Bet365

Bet365

Download Visit
Site Name: Bet365
Founded: 1974
Network: Playtech
Bonus: 200% up to $1000
Bonus Code: Воспользуйтесь нашей ссылкой, чтобы получить бонус!
Screenshot 1

Screenshot 2

Bet365 Poker Обзор:

Bet365 Poker без приувеличения можно назвать одним из самых популярных покер-румов среди постоянно растущего числа членов IPoker сети. Сеть игр IPoker проводит множество турниров и больших акций. Что касается граждан США, то Bet365 Poker запрещен для американских клиентов.

Если вы зарегистрируетесь на Bet365 Poker, по одной из наших ссылок, то будете зачислены на депозитный бонус в 200% (до $ 1000) плюс дополнительные $500 в ежемесячных событиях.

Bet365 покер предлагает множество различных игр на реальные деньги, в том числе Омаха, Омаха Привет-Lo, Limit, Pot Limit и No Limit Hold’em. Ежедневно можно найти большое колличество турниров и всевозможных акций.

Для новичков есть возможность играть за столами для начинающих. Такого рода столы доступны только в течение 90 дней, после создания учетной записи, поэтому новые игроки могут быть уверены, что они не будут разорваны на части сразу. Кроме того, начинающие игроки имеют доступ к фрироллу для новичков (Beginners Only freeroll) с призовым фондом 50 долларов , который проводится ежедневно.

Бонусы и акции на Bet365 Poker:

Bet365 Poker предлагает во всех отношениях ценные бонусы. Зарегистрируйтесь через ссылки на нашем сайте и вы получите специальный бонус на первый депозит в размере 200% (до $ 1000)! Просто используйте наш бонусный код ACETO5 для получения бонуса. Вместе с бонусом вы получите приглашение на эксклюзивный фриролл. Для получения бонуса вам потребуется набрать необходимое колличество покерных очков, которые начисляют за игру на реальные деньги.

Bet365 Poker запускает программу лояльности под названием “VIP схема” (VIP Scheme), которая состоит из пяти уровней: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum и на самом верху Diamond Club. Игрок поднимается по уровням от бронзы к платине зарабатывая очки покера. Тем не менее, игрок может выйти на уровень Diamond Club только по приглашению. Bet365 покер отправляет приглашения для игроков, когда они доказали свою принадлежность к лучшим из лучших.

Bet365 Poker программное обеспечение:

Интерфейс Bet365 Poker известен как один из лучших в данной отрасли. Однако он не даёт все возможности, которые имеют другие покерные сайты. Bet365 стремится к простоте и удобству, а не красоте. Все столы можно настроить по вашим предпочтениям, есть возможность автоматически расположить 4 стола в соответствии с Вашим разрешением экрана. Bet365 покер поддерживает до 16 столов одновременно. Программное обеспечение Bet365 покер не перегружает ваш ПК высокой 3D-графикой, благодаря чему оно работает быстро и стабильно.

Bet365 Poker предлагает следующие варианты депозита:
Мы рекомендуем:skrill moneybookers visatry mastertry netteler wire transfer use my bank ukash1 diners club internationalpaysafe card webmoney

Вас также может заинтересовать

Bet365

Bet365

Download Visit
Site Name: Bet365
Founded: 1974
Network: Playtech
Bonus: 200% up to $1000
Bonus Code: Use our link to get bonus!
Screenshot 1

Screenshot 2

Bet365 Poker Review:

Bet365 Poker is reasonably considered as very popular poker room among continually growing in number iPoker network members. The iPoker network provides ring games and plenty of tournaments along with great promotions and software. Regarding US citizens, Bet365 Poker is prohibited for American customers.

If you sign up at Bet365 Poker by using a link at this site, you will be credited by a deposit bonus of 200% (max $1000) plus extra $500 in monthly events. You can learn more about monthly tournaments by using special bonus box above.

Bet365 offers a lot of different cash games, including Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, Limit, Pot Limit and No Limit Hold’em. In addition it provides with 5 and 7 Card Stud, Limit Razz and newly added Chinese Poker. Besides the big list of different cash games, Bet365 Poker hosts wide variety of tournaments.

For newcomers there is an opportunity to play at Beginners’ Tables. Such kind of tables is available only during 90 days period since the creation of account, so new players can be sure that they won’t be torn to pieces immediately. Also beginners have an access to 2 $50 Beginners Only freeroll events every day.

Bet365 Poker Bonus and Promotions:

Bet365 Poker proposes in every way valuable bonus. Sign up through the links at our website and you will get special First Time Deposit Bonus of 200% (max $1000)! Simply use ACETO5 as Bet365 Poker bonus code. Along with the bonus you will get an invitation to an exclusive freeroll. As a rule with most part of signup bonuses, you are to clear it through the real money games of their poker room and accumulate Merit Points.

Bet365 Poker runs loyalty program called “VIP Scheme” which consists of five tiers: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and the very top is Diamond Club. Benefits are getting bigger and bigger as player rises through the levels from Bronze to Platinum earning Merit Points. However, player can reach the Diamond Club level only by invitation. Bet365 will send invitations to players once they have proven their belonging to the best of the best.

Bet365 Poker Software:

The interface of the Bet365 Poker is known as one of the best in industry. While it doesn’t provide with all the embellishments that other poker sites have, it has all desirable features. Bet365 targets on simplicity rather than shine and frill. All tables are customizable for your preferences and there is an option to automatically tile 4 tables to fit your screen. Bet365 also supports 16 tables at the same time. Bet365’ software is not overload with high 3D graphics, but thanks to that it offers smooth, fast and sharp gameplay for multi-tabling and practical use.

Another interesting feature provided by Bet365 Poker is “Show All-In Odds” option, which shows the percentage of successful hands in all-in cases. It might be quite useful tool for new players and simply fun for others.

Bet365 Poker offers following deposit options:
We Recommend:skrill moneybookers visatry mastertry netteler wire transfer use my bank ukash1 diners club internationalpaysafe card webmoney