Betfair Покер

BetfairPoker

Download Visit
Site Name: BetfairPoker
Founded: 1999
Network: Ongame
Bonus: 100% up to $2500
Bonus Code: WELCOME2500
Screenshot 1

Screenshot 2

Betfair Poker Обзор:

Betfair Poker является частью одной из крупнейших покерных сетей – Ongame Poker Network, которая пользуется большой популярностью.

В настоящее время  Betfair Poker  можно описать как отличное место для игры в покер и онлайн игры с очень активной клиентской базой. Betfair Poker является спонсором одного из известнейших игроков в мире покера, Джона Табатабаи – Aussie Millions 2009 чемпион и второе место в 2007 WSOPE.

Предлагая надежное программное обеспечение, большое количество акций и вход в супер большую спортивную базу обмена игроков, Betfair стала одним из сильнейших представителей среди европейских сообществ онлайн покера.

Платформа Betfair было произведена в сети Ongame Poker, что гарантирует высокую функциональность и надежность. Геймплей в целом довольно неплохой, предлагает игроку, понятные варианты статистики и большой общий вид. Дополнительный большой плюс в том, что програмное обеспечение позволяет анализировать статистику игроков и смотреть повторы руки, что помогает овладеть вашей покерной стратегией.

Акции на Betfair Poker:

Betfair Poker предлагает своим лояльным игрокам доступ программе “THE PLAYER$ CLUB”. Эта программа является одной из лучших среди всех представленных на Ongame Poker Network, где игроки собирают очки, играя в кэш-игры. Каждый может потратить эти очки на разные денежные призы в специальном магазине.

VIP-программа состоит из 7 уровней. К ним относятся: алмаз, сапфир, золото, серебро и бронза, плюс для самого элитного игрока есть статус Мастер и Grand Master – самый желанный статус.Уникальная привилегия доступна для каждого уровня статуса.

Турниры на Betfair Poker:

Betfair Poker предлагает множество турниров с бай-ином в размере, начиная от 1 доллара до нескольких сотен долларов для больших событий. Betfair Poker ежедневно проводит множество мероприятий с гарантированным призовым фондом. Самый большой из них состоится в воскресенье – $200k гарантированный ChampionChip, привлекая большое количество игроков.

Кроме того Betfair проводит сателиты практически каждого крупного живого события в мире покера, вот только некоторые из них: EPT, WPT и WSOP. Недавно появилось событие – Betfair Poker Live! Событие включает в себя туры из Таллинна до Ибицы.

Также Betfair запускает бесплатные турниры, более 30 раз в неделю. Победителям на фриролле могут предоставить приглашение на одно из крупнейших событий на Betfair Poker , в том числе крупные еженедельные гарантированные события.

Betfair Poker Программное обеспечение:

Betfair платформа была изготовлена покерной сетью Ongame и обеспечивает скорость и яркий интерфейс.

Программное обеспечение Betfair покер улучшается с течением времени за счет добавления новых замечательных функций, таких как улучшенная графика, несколько столов мини-вид, обновленные функции поиска и возможность быть на 15 + столах одновременно.

Также в своей платформе Poker Betfair предлагает эксклюзивную возможность мультимедийного контента.

Betfair покер предлагает следующие варианты депозита:
Мы рекомендуем:skrill moneybookers visatry mastertry netteler wire transfer use my bank ukash1 diners club internationalpaysafe card webmoney

Вас также может заинтересовать

Betfair Poker

BetfairPoker

Download Visit
Site Name: BetfairPoker
Founded: 1999
Network: Ongame
Bonus: 100% up to $2500
Bonus Code: WELCOME2500
Screenshot 1

Screenshot 2

Betfair Poker Review:

Betfair Poker operated by the largest world’s sports exchange – The Sporting Exchange Limited, and known as a part of Ongame Poker Network, which is extremely popular.

Nowadays Betfair Poker can be described as solid place to play online poker games with very active customer base. Betfair Poker promotes John Tabatabai – the Aussie Millions 2009 champion and the second best at 2007 WSOPE.

Offering reliable software, plenty of promotions and entrance to a super large sports exchange player base, Betfair became one of the strongest player among the European online poker community.

Betfair’s platform was produced by the Ongame Poker Network, which guaranties great functionality and solidity. Gameplay is quite good in general, offering player notes, understandable stats options and great overall feel. Additional big plus is “player buddy” program, which helps to analyze players hand statistics and watch hands replays in order to master your poker strategies.

The loose play, in general, can be defined as the biggest advantage of Betfair Poker, perhaps thanks to sports bettors trying a hand in poker with extra cash. There is also one big disadvantage – there are almost no Americans on Betfair Poker. Therefore, there is obvious lack of action out of the European peak hours.

Betfair Poker Promotions:

Betfair Poker offers for its loyal players an access to THE PLAYER$ CLUB unrivalled program. This program is one of the top ones on Ongame Poker Network, where players collect point by playing cash games. Then anyone can spend these points on different cash prizes at reward store.

VIP program consists of 7 levels of elite status. They are: Diamond, Sapphire, Gold, Silver and Bronze, plus for the very elite players there are Master status and Grand Master status – the most desirable statuses. A unique perk is available for each tier of status.

Betfair Poker Tournaments:

Betfair Poker offers plenty of tournaments with a buy-in amount starting from a dollar to several hundred dollars for larger events. Betfair Poker hosts a number of events with warranted prise pools daily. The biggest one is held on Sunday – $200k guaranteed ChampionChip, attracting great number of players.

In addition Betfair hosts satellites to almost each major live poker event, there are some of them: EPT, WPT and WSOP. Recently launched Betfair Poker Live! Event includes tours from Tallinn to Ibiza.

Also Betfair runs free tournaments, over 30 every week. Win at freeroll can provide an invitation to one of the largest events at Betfair Poker, including the major weekly guaranteed events and even live poker tournaments all over the world.

Betfair Poker Software:

Betfair platform was produced by the Ongame network and assures both speed and bright interface.

The Betfair’s software improves over time by adding new great features, such as improved graphics, multi-table mini-view, updated search functions and the possibility to be at 15+ tables at the same time. Although it is still a bit confusing sometimes (there is no pop up messages that explain the buttons assignment, some odd design solutions), but it does operate well when you place the windows where you wish them to be.

Table options are quite simple and highly customizable for personal limits, currency, table size and game. MTTs, sit-and-go and cash games are separated on their own block in the interface, which really makes it easier to navigate.

In its platform, the Betfair Poker offers an exclusive option of multimedia content.

Titan Poker offers following deposit options:
We Recommend:skrill moneybookers visatry mastertry netteler wire transfer use my bank ukash1 diners club internationalpaysafe card webmoney